The Alumni Board is pleased to report on its Perpetual Scholarship Fund. The fund is managed by TrustPoint, Inc. (Formerly North Central Trust).


The earnings from the Perpetual Fund will award scholarships to Logan High School graduates that are pursuing some form of higher education. This fund has been established and is managed so it will provide scholarship funds for Logan students as long as Logan exists.


The Alumni Scholarship can be used by students attending any post-secondary school.


Logan Seniors need to apply using the combined Logan Scholarship form. See the Guidance Department for more details. Award recipients need to contact the Alumni Association to receive the second half of their award.


2018 Recipients


2017 Recipients
The association gave out 30 thirty scholarships in 2017. The recipients are: 

Michael Abraham, Darlyan Adams, Arini Arsana, Joe Bond, Kaylin Breckner, Claire Curtis, Michael Felix, Katerina Gerke, Jacob Gruen, Jade Hampe, Cody Hoeth, Amelia Jobe, Signe Johnson, Dylan Johnston, Morgan Jonas, Cody Larson, Emily Malin, Zachariah Mayer, Dallas Pataska, Erin Pierce, Ben Pierce, Joseph Schmida, Katie Schultz, Bronwyn Silk, Grant Simmons, Clare Simpson, Rachel Stiengart, Emily Stoll, Tyler Verdick, Hannah VonRuden


Past Scholarship Recipients 


Donating to the Fund - Click here for info on donating to the Fund.